Week #3 & #4

RO

OK, deci am întârziat deplorabil de mult cu această postare, dar cum nu-mi prea place să-mi cer scuze, mă voi revanşa făcând un 2 în 1 şi dându-vă vouă astfel ocazia să ascultaţi 10 (+2) melodii pe care eu le-am cam ascultat obsesiv săptămânile acestea. Veţi găsi cam mult rock pe aici fiindcă tocmai ce am venit de la cel mai fain festival de muzică rock de la malul mării, Out of Doors Fest! Şi bineînţeles că mi-am făcut încălzirea acasă, înainte de a pleca, iar acum ascult iarăşi aceleaşi melodii, ca să nu uit prea curând cât de mişto a fost acolo şi cât de bine m-am simţit! 😀 Aşa că luaţi d-acilea şi vă bucuraţi timpanele!

EN

OK, so I’m inexcusably late with this post, but considering that I don’t really fancy apologizing, like ever, I’ll make it up to you by presenting a 2 in 1 and thus giving you the opportunity to listen to 10 (+2) songs that I have been obsessively listening to these past few weeks. There will be kind of a lot of rock music here because I’ve just taken part in the awesomest rock music festival held by the seaside, Out of Doors Fest! And of course I had to do my warming up before I went there, and now I’m listening again to the same songs so that I don’t forget too easily how cool everything really was and what a great time I had! 😀 So here you go, enjoy and feast your eardrums!

#10

#9

#8

#7

#6

#5

#4

#3

#2

#1

AND…

#specialawardgoesto

Lasă un comentariu

